Aicoins.biz Review Is AI Coins Scam or Should I Invest

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    Top Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners and Middle-Leveled Traders!
    Free Education How To Trade!
    Free Demo Account!
    Big Sign-up Bonus!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good Choice For Experienced Traders!

Coinbe Review – is coinbe.net scam or good crypto-exchange?

Trading A ccounts and C onditions

2 PLN / 0.0005 BTC

* Only for Dotpay.pl & Homepay.pl.

** Trading fees d epend on the monthly trading volume. Withdrawal fee s also apply (0.000 5 BTC).

Coinbe (formally Beatcoin) is a Polish exchange that generally offers offers both fiat-to-crypto and crypto-to-crypto trading. Unfortunately, its fiat operations are temporarily suspended due to regulation issues.

Coinbe Advantages

F iat currencies generally supported, several payment methods accepted

Generally, Coinbe supports several “traditional” currencies: PLN, USD and EUR. Working with fiat currencies is an advantage as it allows investors buy Bitcoin directly with cash (or cash out their coins) , using convenient payment methods such as bank wire transfer. Coinbe supports bank wire payments, as well as Dotpay, Homepay , and of course, blockchain transfers .

Unfortunately, as we said in the beginning, fiat services at Coinbe are temporarily suspended.

M any coins available for trade

Coinbe has listed many altcoins, including Ethereum, Ripple, Litecoin, Dogecoin, EOS, Dash, Bitcoin Cash, NEM, Monero, Lisk, Waves and others. Although its cryptocurreny portfolio is not as extensive as those of, say, Binance, it is quite solid for a rather small local exchange.

Besides, wallet service is also available at Coinbe.

Coinbe claims that it keeps all funds in c old wallets. These wallets tend to be more secure since private keys are stored offline and are less vulnerable to hacks.

Coinbe Disadvantages

Relatively high fees

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    Top Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners and Middle-Leveled Traders!
    Free Education How To Trade!
    Free Demo Account!
    Big Sign-up Bonus!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good Choice For Experienced Traders!

T he trading fees at Coinbe are higher than what we are used to seeing at other exchanges. Those who don’t trade in large volumes are charged with 0.3% per trade, while many exchanges charge 0.1% – 0.2%. For example, trading fees at major Polish exchange EasyCoin have a maximum of 0.16%.

Besides, Coinbe charges d eposit & withdrawal fees, and has set minimum withdrawal amounts (see the table in the beginning) .

T rading only against BTC (currently)

As trading in fiat currencies is temporarily suspended, PLN Markets on Coinbe’s platform are not open and one can only trade the listed cryptocurrencies against Bitcoin.

Focus on Poland

Obviously, Coinbe targers mainly local investors, as its website and platform are available only in Polish. Most exchanges are more globally oriented.

M argin trading not available

Coinbe does not offer leveraged trading, which is not unusual for a crypto exchange. Perhaps most exchanges do not provide leverage as cryptocurrencies tend to be much more volatile than the established traditional ones. If you need some leverage, Polish exchange BitMarket offers ratios of 1:4. Forex brokers are also an alternative, as many of them offer trading in Bitcoin CFDs with even higher leverage levels.

ID v erification is required at Coinbe, which means that its clients are not able to trade anonymously, which was one of the initial ideas of Bitcoin.

T rading platform too basic , no mobile app s

Coinbe’s trading platform is web-based and easy to use, but lacks any advanced features. Its charting is very basic, there are no technical analysis tools, nor mobile apps.

Conclusion

A Polish crypto-exchange, Coinbe offers trading in quite a lot cryptocurrencies. It seems to target mainly local novice crypto traders, as its platform is very simple and g enerally it works with fiat currencies. However, the latter service is temporarily suspended, after i n mid-February, 2020, the Polish Financial Supervision Authority (KNF) issued warnings against two major Polish cryptocurrency exchanges. These are BitBay and Abucoins, and KNF said that they d on’t have license s for providing payment services and/or issuing electronic money .

I n Poland, as in most countries, there is no specific legislation regulating cryptocurrency exchanges , but apparently the y fall under the Payment Services legislation. The company operating the Coinb e exchange, Beatcoin.pl Sp. z o. o., is registered in Poland, but is also not regulated. If you wish to trade Bitcoin and other altcoins with a regulated company instead, check out a list of forex brokers that are duly licensed by the respective financial watchdogs.

F iat currencies generally supported

Relatively high fees

S everal payment methods accepted

T rading only against BTC (currently)

Many coins available for trade, wallets

Focus on Poland

No leverage available

No a nonymous trading

T rading platform too basic , no mobile app s

Broker Advantages

FXTM a regulated forex broker (regulated by CySEC, FCA and FSC), offering ECN trading on MT4 an MT5 platforms. Traders can start trading with as little as $10 and take advantage of tight fixed and variable spreads, flexible leverage and swap-free accounts.

Trading212 is a European broker with an excellent proprietary trading platform, which is now available as an iPhone app as well (we tried it out and we loved it). Trading 212’s customers enjoy fast execution a vast selection of trading instruments.

XM is broker with great bonuses and promotions. Currently we are loving its $30 no deposit bonus and deposit bonus up to $5000. Add to this the fact that it’s EU-regulated and there’s nothing more you can ask for.

FXCM is one of the biggest forex brokers in the world, licensed and regulated on four continents. FXCM wins our admirations with its over 200,000 active live accounts and daily trading volumes of over $10 billion.

FxPro is a broker we are particularly keen on: it’s regulated in the UK, offers Metatrader 4 (MT4) and cTrader – where the spreads start at 0 pips, Level II Pricing and Full Market Depth. And the best part? With FxPro you get negative balance protection.

FBS is a broker with cool marketing and promotions. It runs an loyalty program, offers a $100 no-deposit bonus for all new clients outside EU willing to try out its services, and an FBS MasterCard is also available for faster deposits and withdrawals.

FxChoice is a IFSC regulated forex broker, serving clients from all over the world. It offers premium trading conditions, including high leverage, low spreads and no hedging, scalping and FIFO restrictions.

HotForex is a EU Regulated broker, offering wide variety of trading accounts, including Auto, Social and Zero spread accounts. The minimum intial deposit for a Micro account is only $50 and is combined with 1000:1 leverage – one of the highest in the industry.

Broker Country Regulation Platform Min Deposit Review
Cyprus, UK, Mauritius CySec, FCA, FSC MT4, MT5, Web $10 Review Website
UK FCA Web €29 Review Website
Australia, Cyprus ASIC, CySEC MT4, MT5, Iress $100 Review Website
Cyprus, Australia CySec, ASIC MT4, MT5 $5 Review Website
UK, Australia, South Africa FCA, ASIC, FSCA MT4, Trading
Station,
NinjaTrader
$50 Review Website
UK, Australia, Singapore FCA, ASIC, MAS, BaFin MT4, Web,
ProRealTime,
2Dealer
$0 Review Website
UK, Cyprus, UAE, South Africa FCA, CySEC, DFSA, FSB MT4, MT5, FxPro
Markets,
cTrader
$100 Review Website
Cyprus CySEC MT4, MT5, Web $1 Review Website
Belize IFSC MT4, MT5 $100 Review Website
Cyprus, UK, South Africa, UAE CySec, FCA, FSCA, DFSA MT4, MT5, Web $5 Review Website
UK FCA MT5 $5 Review Website
UK FCA MT4, Web, MT4
for Mac
$100 Review Website

Traders` reviews for Coinbe

Spread

Slippage

Requotes

Price feed

Platform

Deposit/Withdraw

Customer service

Summary

Avoid this exchange.

After I’ve tried to withdraw my funds, I was asked to send personal data for verification. I’ve sent ID scan together with all needed data and after waiting for several months my account with all funds just GOT DELETED totally from exchange.

Avoid this exchange, use normal ones!

Personal Experience & Complaint

In my opinion and personal experience this is a dangerous game this exchange to deposit/withdrawal of assets. I opened an account with them in Jan 2020. I deposited 50,000-KBC coin t date I have not been able to withdrawal the coins. Every excuse has been emailed to me. KYC not clear, KYC not correct date, KYC not as requested to technical issues, to you need to be patient. we’re working on it. Our system is being upgraded. I can’t name all the emails I’ve received with excuse after excuse.
The latest is another withdrawal attempt by me on June 11, 2020 for 88,667-KBC as I could only trade, not withdraw, so I have more coin that can’t be withdrawn. This is 6-months trying to withdraw my assets.
Monday June 24, 2020 Coinbe has a new website. I was instructed to only create a new password to log back into the same account I’ve had since Jan 2020. To my surprise there is no evidence in that new that I had ever had an account with deposits or withdrawals pending. I have “ZERO” balance assets on Coinbe exchange.
I emailed them immediately and the only response was . “Did you change your password”. last message from them was: We’re looking into it. Monday June 24, 2020.
No communication to date from them.
Proof:I have screen shoots, cc copied emails, etc to prove my transaction/communications with them for 6-months.

I have other people who put KBC coin on Coinbe from the US and never received their coins from Aug 2020. They have walked away without hope of ever getting KBC coins back.

Bitcoinland.biz Review:Scam Program?Payment Pending

Risk Warning

This Project Is 100% Sure Scam . Do Not Invest Money On Below Project . Our Team Verified That Below Project Is Scam . If You Invest Money After This Warning Only You Are Responsible For Any Kind Of Loss . Stay Away From This Project .

NOTICE: If you have been scammed by this website, please share your experience and review in the comment field below.

–> Review Publish : 8 September, 2020

–> Last Update : 20 September, 2020

About bitcoinland.biz

Looking for highest returns on your Bitcoin investments? bitcoinland.biz is an automatic online investment platform, part of BitcoinLand Limited UK – team of professional traders focusing mainly on Bitcoin trading over multiple Exchanges and markets. Thanks to the extraordinary diversification of our investments, we are able to deliver steady income for our investors.

CURRENT PAYMENT STATUS: Not Paying

Basic Info

Company Number: 10935703
Minimum Deposit: 0.001 BTC
Minimum Withdrawl: 0.001 BTC
7%-2%-1% affiliate commission.
Payment method: Bitcoin
www.bitcoinland.biz

Investment Plan

Complete Review

Headquartered in London in 2020, BitcoinLand Limited UK is already becoming the UK’s fastest growing bitcoin trading company. Our name is synonymous with effective and profitable bitcoin trading solutions where our investors need little to no trading experience at all. With BitCoinLand, investors choose one of our four simple bitcoin investment plans, make a deposit and sit back while our experts go to work. They can withdraw their profit any time and schedule withdrawals quickly and easily through our website. If you have been looking for an easy to use Bitcoin investment platform, choose Bitcoin Land now and let our professionals help you choose an investment plan that meets your needs today!

On its launch, Bitcoinland.biz pledged to be the cheap and easy way to make Bitcoin. For that reason, it has made every possible plan to continue in its Bitcoin trading and mining which it was known for even before its online launch.

The company is registered in the UK and uses the business ID 10935703. It is located at 50 Lionel Street, Birmingham, United Kingdom, B3 1JB. For directions, please refer to the map on the “Contact” page.

If you like an investment site that does not look ambiguous, then Bitcoinland.biz will be good for you. There are no animations, no videos, but a simple picture to give a brief description of its three major earning opportunities.

Bitcoinland.biz has recommended some Bitcoin exchange companies where you can open a secure wallet. You can find four of them on the home page. There is a “payments” page that lists all the paid transactions the company has done so far. The amount keeps increasing every minute and more people get qualified to receive profits as the day goes by.

Benefits Of Bitcoinland.biz

Now let’s see what makes Bitcoinland.biz different from the others.

Daily Payments

With Bitcoinland.biz daily paying formula, you cannot run short of money any time.

20% profit per day

For investing up to 100 BTC, Bitcoinland.biz will pay you more than 20% in profits. The reward varies according to the amount you have in your account, but you are sure of having at least 10.08% per day if you invest anything from 0.001 BTC and above.

7%-2%-1% Three Level Referral Commission

Bitcoinland.biz will also reward you with 10% of whatever your referral deposits. The company is doing this to encourage both investors and members who don’t have anything to deposit. With the Bitcoinland.biz affiliate program alone, people can determine how much they should earn regularly since there is no limit to how many people one can invite.

Low minimum balance

The minimum balance for withdrawal on Bitcoinland.biz appears to be the lowest in recent times. The company says investors are free to withdraw anytime of the day so long as they have only 0.001 BTC in their account.

Instant Withdrawal

Bitcoinland.biz pays as soon as you make the request. An exception may occur with Bitcoin transactions as they need confirmations in the Blockchain.

No Fixed Purchase Plans

Bitcoinland.biz offers a flexible investment system where any amount as from 0.001 BTC is accepted and multiplied. However, the interest rates are not fixed. It is the more you invest, the more you make.

Secured Funds

All the accounts and the money in them are secured. Bitcoinland.biz has done its best to have McAfee protection as well as the Comodo SSL certificate. In addition to these, Bitcoinland.biz is hosted on a dedicated server to minimize the possibility of being hacked.

Fast Support Team

If you cannot get to the company’s office, the staff at Bitcoinland.biz encourages you to write to them. This can be done online with the email address, support (at) Bitcoinland.biz.

Lifetime Earnings

Bitcoinland.biz has no intention of aborting payments along the line. Once you get qualified for the daily payments, the system will continue doing so till infinity. Of course, we think that this can only be so if Bitcoinland.biz continues to make profits from its investment and from what they have promised, they likely should have what it takes to be in the business for a long time.

Address & Contact INFO

Address: 50, Lionel Street, Birmingham, B3 1JB, UNITED KINGDOM

>>>>>CLICK HERE TO JOIN Bitcoinland.biz Conclusion

Bitcoinland.biz is a paying investment program with a good plan for its members. A welcome bonus of 10% is itself useful in actualizing anyone’s plans to multiply some bitcoins easily. If you are attracted by this, just make sure you don’t invest anything above 0.001 BTC if you don’t have enough. However, if this is not even up to your snack money, you may invest much more since your profits increase as you deposit more.

You might also be interested in our review about- Poloniex.com , Bittrex.com,HitBtc.com

Disclaimer: Not all the websites listed in our Top List are 100% safe to invest. We do not promote any of those. Due diligence is your own responsibility. You should never invest into any online program with money you aren’t prepared to lose. Make sure to research about the website.

Coinshash.biz Review: Is Coins Hash Limited Scam or Should I Invest?

Coins Hash Review: Scam or legit investment? coinshash.biz is offering enticing investment plans. Is coinshash.biz paying? You may have come across many systems on the internet promising you quick fortunes, the truth is that majority of them turn out to be scams. In this review we provide you information based on our investigations and user experiences to help guide you make the proper decision.

HAVE YOU BEEN SCAMMED? If you have lost your money to online scammers, there is an opportunity you could get back your money.

Click HERE to start the recovery process

CoinsHash HYIP Review: Disturbing Things Found

Though this site might appear legit to a newbie, the truth is that it is just a wishy washy HYIP designed in such a way to convince unsuspecting investors. Most of this scam quick-profit investment schemes are HYIPs. What is a HYIP?

It is a just a type of ponzi scheme. Initial investors only get paid when new people sign up and invest, what this means is that you are under pressure to bring in new investors so that you will get paid. As soon as the amount of new investor drops, the owners do away with the money invested, and the site is closed down since there is no longer enough money to pay initial investors. Those that benefit most times are the first investors. The system is not sustainable because it will surely shut down abruptly leaving your money trapped in the hands of the scammers that set it up initially.

Most of them provide a registration certificate and so-called evidence of payments. Don’t be deceived, anybody could get a sham address and certificate most especially from the Company House in UK which most of them use, for just £5. These companies claiming to be located in the UK or similar countries are not in actual sense located there.

Sometimes these platforms might pose as an investment platform, doubler platform or even a mining platform. But the truth is that they do not have the equipment that make them what they claim to be. Rather what they do is circle the funds of investors, and when they have made a lot of unsuspecting investors trust them, they stop paying.

How To Know a HYIP

It is true that most of this high yield investment platforms look like the real deal, thus confusing us. The truth is that there are various ways to find out if an investment platform is a lackluster HYIP or if it a trusted investment platform. Below are ways you could find out-

  • ROI- The returns offered. Are they sustainable? Can the funds be shuffled round and get to every investor? are the offers realizable?
  • History- Does the platform have a history? Can the company behind it be found online?
  • Transaparent– How transparent is the information on the website?
  • Contact– Can you reach them? Is the address made available on the platform?

coinshash.biz is not a sustainable investment platform. Don’t be deceived by their promises.

Conclusion

Everyday we get complaints of people been scammed. Most people fall for these schemes because of the sweet promises of making huge profits within a short time. On a serious note, legit systems exists but scams are very very numerous. So you need a guide to help you make a good decision. We have made it our duty, by exposing scams.

Our Recommendation

They are lots of online investment opportunities which could fetch you money and give you a good Return On Investment. We constantly search them out to guide our readers so they don’t fall for scams. Always feel free to interact with us in the comment section.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    Top Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners and Middle-Leveled Traders!
    Free Education How To Trade!
    Free Demo Account!
    Big Sign-up Bonus!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good Choice For Experienced Traders!

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
Binary Options Trading, Strategies and Robots
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: