Bitexchange.pro Review BitExchange Pro is Another Scam Exchange {BEWARE}

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    Top Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners and Middle-Leveled Traders!
    Free Education How To Trade!
    Free Demo Account!
    Big Sign-up Bonus!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good Choice For Experienced Traders!

FoxExchange exchanger

Status: active FoxExchange reviews: 0 / 21
Exchange rates: 104 Advanced Cash TS:
Reserve: $1 203 494 Perfect Money TS:
Age: 1 years 6 months WebMoney BL:
On BestChange: 1 years 1 months MyWOT rating: 3.0
Country: United Kingdom Forums:
* Your e-mail address: You will receive an email for confirmation and managing your review * Feedback: * Order number: Please indicate your exchange order number Feedback type:
Positive Comment Complaint

Use this type of feedback only if get no money from the FoxExchange exchanger after it is due. When the funds from an exchange or refund operation reach your account, the claim must be dismissed.

Make sure that you specify the exchange order number in this case – it will help the FoxExchange administration solve the problem faster.

If you just do not like the service at FoxExchange and you want to share your opinion – select the Comment feedback type.

Faizalsyach 120.188.79.* (March 15, 2020 | 06:47)
Владимир 83.149.45.* (March 7, 2020 | 21:51)
Admin FoxExchange (March 7, 2020 | 23:29)

Please contact [email protected] with the OrderID so we can check the issue you mentioned.

Владимир (March 8, 2020 | 00:21)

If the exchanger solves the dispute in its favor then why should we believe it? Let it translate honestly! there is no clause on additional commissions in the agreement! I read in the agreement on the exchanger website =>

FOX reserves the right to resolve issues and disputes at its sole discretion. Some issues include infringement of others’ rights, violation of laws and regulations, abnormal trades and others not explicitly mentioned in the Terms. Users agree to bear the costs arising from the process of dispute resolution.

Admin FoxExchange (March 8, 2020 | 00:24)

Please reply to our email so we can check your complain.

Владимир (March 8, 2020 | 00:29)
Admin FoxExchange (March 8, 2020 | 00:38)
Владимир (March 8, 2020 | 00:43)
Admin FoxExchange (March 8, 2020 | 00:53)
Владимир (March 8, 2020 | 01:00)

Administrator of exchanger is obliged to:

Provide reliable exchange rates including all the commissions as well as payment system commissions. “

Why don’t you include fee in the rates? It is calculated on your website when placing an order. You just do not include it in the rate. That way, I always get less than what I promised.

Владимир (March 8, 2020 | 01:01)
Admin FoxExchange (March 8, 2020 | 01:03)
Владимир (March 8, 2020 | 01:07)
Admin FoxExchange (March 8, 2020 | 01:12)
Владимир (March 8, 2020 | 01:13)
Admin FoxExchange (March 8, 2020 | 01:16)
Владимир (March 8, 2020 | 01:17)
Admin FoxExchange (March 8, 2020 | 01:20)
Владимир (March 8, 2020 | 01:24)
Admin FoxExchange (March 8, 2020 | 01:25)
Владимир (March 8, 2020 | 01:41)
Admin FoxExchange (March 8, 2020 | 02:01)
Admin FoxExchange (March 8, 2020 | 02:04)
Владимир (March 8, 2020 | 02:06)
Admin FoxExchange (March 8, 2020 | 02:11)
Владимир (March 8, 2020 | 02:28)
Admin FoxExchange (March 8, 2020 | 12:08)
Smartstar 41.238.153.* (March 4, 2020 | 16:35)
Archie 86.187.175.* (February 8, 2020 | 15:28)
Tyler 91.200.1.* (February 2, 2020 | 22:10)
Tyler 91.200.1.* (February 2, 2020 | 00:30)
Admin FoxExchange (February 2, 2020 | 11:27)

You created an order for 0.0625 LTC, but we received only 0.062168 LTC.
Please check your email, you can browse the order page and choose from the following options:
1. Send the remaining 0.000332 LTC
2. Continue exchanging 0.062168 LTC

In case you can’t find this email in your mailbox you can always contact [email protected]

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    Top Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners and Middle-Leveled Traders!
    Free Education How To Trade!
    Free Demo Account!
    Big Sign-up Bonus!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good Choice For Experienced Traders!

Tyler (February 2, 2020 | 11:29)
Michael 5.62.41.* (December 24, 2020 | 17:51)
Admin FoxExchange (December 24, 2020 | 18:35)

1 BTC rate is how BestChange displaying the rates, this is not our decision.
Though, it’s very common when displaying market rates, similar to FIAT $1 USD = X Euro..

Feel free to share your trading habits and feedback here: https://forms.gle/p98e3xLYypUJSgRm8.

CashBB_com 212.24.111.* (December 10, 2020 | 02:12)
Johan 5.62.41.* (November 15, 2020 | 17:19)
Hitadori 154.126.12.* (November 13, 2020 | 14:46)
Admin FoxExchange (November 13, 2020 | 15:17)

Hello, Hitadori!
We emailed you back twice, please check your email.
We’re looking into your order now and we’ll update you soon.

Admin FoxExchange (November 14, 2020 | 10:29)

Hitadori,
We tried email you a couple more times, pls reply or contact us on Telegram
https://t.me/FoxExchange

Vik 92.223.89.* (November 1, 2020 | 19:22)

The exchange rate on the site and on BestChange is different (slightly), when I formed the order, the rate for 0.33 ETH was 0.0065 BTC.

The difference was 2.9%, the exchange went in less than 2 minutes, the exchange rate did not change.

Where is my money, Lebovski?

Admin BestChange.com (November 1, 2020 | 21:31)

A request for the administrator of the exchanger to respond to this complaint from the user.

Best regards, BestChange administration.

Admin FoxExchange (November 2, 2020 | 12:12)

The difference you described was actually 2.7% and it’s due to network fee as shown on the homepage before you submitted the exchange order.

Vik (November 2, 2020 | 12:28)

If you count from the actual rate that you transferred to bestchange (0.0065 BTC), then the difference is 2.9%.

Why do not you include the network fee in your rate? I trust bestchange rates, not yours, why do you transfer rates without all the fees included?

Admin BestChange.com (November 2, 2020 | 14:03)

A request for the administrator of the exchanger to respond to this complaint from the user.

Best regards, BestChange administration.

Admin FoxExchange (November 2, 2020 | 14:40)

We’re referring to your review, quote:
Promised – 0.006491

Network fee might be change due to network load and it can’t calculated, plus, exchangers are depending on the time it will take the user to deposit the funds.
If you are worrying about paying too much network fee then try to avoid depositing/trading small amounts, because the network fee will be the same for $10 tx as for $1000 tx.

I hope that was helpful.

Vik (November 2, 2020 | 23:26)

I know very well how fee works in the blockchain.

I wonder why you didn’t include them in the rates that you transfer to bestchange?

Admin FoxExchange (November 3, 2020 | 00:33)
Vik (November 3, 2020 | 00:41)

You are breaking bestchange rules. I ll not cancel the claim while you compensate my funds.

All other exchangers here include all commissions in his course, do not try to fool users.

Admin FoxExchange (November 3, 2020 | 00:56)
Vik (November 3, 2020 | 01:06)

Here are the bestchange rules you can review – https://www.bestchange.com/wiki/rules.html

Administrator of exchanger is obliged to:

Provide reliable exchange rates including all the commissions as well as payment system commissions. “

Why don’t you include fee in the rates? It is calculated on your website when placing an order. You just do not include it in the rate. That way, I always get less than what I promised.

Admin FoxExchange (November 3, 2020 | 01:11)
Vik (November 3, 2020 | 01:18)

I will not do any test – it is in your interests, I have shown you the rules that you break. Next, the administration of the bestchenge will figure it out.

And yes, I will not remove the claim until you compensate me for the difference. Now for sure.

Admin FoxExchange (November 3, 2020 | 01:27)
Vik (November 3, 2020 | 01:29)

I will not do any test – it is in your interests, I have shown you the rules that you break. Next, the administration of the bestchange will figure it out.

And yes, I will not remove the claim until you compensate me for the difference. Now for sure.

Admin FoxExchange (November 3, 2020 | 01:34)
Vik (November 3, 2020 | 10:50)
Admin FoxExchange (November 17, 2020 | 12:00)
Best Amir 119.30.32.* (October 27, 2020 | 19:42)
Akash Roy 27.147.190.* (October 11, 2020 | 17:48)
Jesus 190.73.247.* (September 7, 2020 | 05:16)
Kozlovskiy 185.195.17.* (August 11, 2020 | 16:42)
Dada 64.120.114.* (August 8, 2020 | 10:31)
Uz 154.66.59.* (July 21, 2020 | 13:18)

Good day all, Let every user try to read comments and reviews of an exchanger before using them.

If i had read the comments, i wouldn’t have used this exchanger.
The same issue complained off by Mic, Zxc17 and Tulio is exactly what I expericenced.

Significant difference between the promised and actual rate
commission of miner should be paid by them and included in the exchange rate, maybe by doing that they won’t been seen on the best exchange first ten exchangers list.
I guess they did that on purpose.

Admin FoxExchange (July 21, 2020 | 13:36)

The mining fee can’t be included in the rate since it’s being changed constantly due to network load.
None of the exchanges are including the mining fee in their rates for this reason.
In case you’ll find some exchanges that do include it so beware of their own fee which is probably significantly higher.

Uz (July 21, 2020 | 14:00)

You are the first exchanger that i have used, that talked about mining fee on a different note.
When we agreed on a rate as of when you received the coin, the rate is supposed to be locked in and processed at that rate and not wait until it goes down and just immediately i received the payment.

That’s called a sharp practice.
I sent you at the agreed rate and you received my coin at the agreed rate; but yours was different. Why? I don’t think you have anything to explain on that. Am impressed with bestchange, they are doing a nice Job to cub scammers and false claim. but you found your way to the top by sending a different rate just to get to the top of their monitor.

When I see you guys there i wont bother at all. There are other honest exchangers on the list, at least they give what was agreed.

Bitexchange.pro Review: BitExchange Pro is Another Scam Exchange BEWARE

GitHub is home to over 40 million developers working together to host and review code, manage projects, and build software together.

bitexchange / bitexchange_cash.sql

(Sorry about that, but we can’t show files that are this big right now.)

  • © 2020 GitHub, Inc.
  • Terms
  • Privacy
  • Security
  • Status
  • Help

You can’t perform that action at this time.

You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session. You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.

Bitexchange.pro Review: BitExchange Pro is Another Scam Exchange BEWARE

Pay a visit to your stats dashboard to get powerful insights into how your videos are performing.

TM + © 2020 Vimeo, Inc. All rights reserved.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    Top Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners and Middle-Leveled Traders!
    Free Education How To Trade!
    Free Demo Account!
    Big Sign-up Bonus!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good Choice For Experienced Traders!

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
Binary Options Trading, Strategies and Robots
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: