Pipslife.com Review Is Pips Life A Legit Signal Service

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    Top Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners and Middle-Leveled Traders!
    Free Education How To Trade!
    Free Demo Account!
    Big Sign-up Bonus!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good Choice For Experienced Traders!

Pipslife.com Review: Is Pips Life A Legit Signal Service?

hello all.
sniper pips team providing signals service from june,2020. we sent signals on sms and email. we analyse market 24/5. our range of sl is depends on setup . we use different time frame of get a sniper shot. we use ECN platform to generate signals. every signals with 1-3 take profit point and protection of every profit . we provide signals on currency and metals . we provide sclping and day-swing signals.

visit our websites for more information .

Member Since Feb 17, 2020 4 posts forexwow Feb 18 2020 at 11:41
Member Since Feb 20, 2020 1 posts Jacopo Cappelli (jacopo89) Feb 26 2020 at 16:04
Member Since May 04, 2020 1604 posts FxMasterGuru (FxMasterGuru) Feb 27 2020 at 16:44

jacopo89 posted:
Very Good Signal Provider! Recommended!

It would be nice to prove it by a Verified Real account. Any webdesigner can create an excellent ‘Performance Page’.

Please click “Vouch” if you liked my post. If not, just put me on your Blocked list. :o) Member Since Nov 29, 2020 5 posts sniperpips Feb 27 2020 at 20:49

FxMasterGuru posted:
jacopo89 posted:
Very Good Signal Provider! Recommended!

It would be nice to prove it by a Verified Real account. Any webdesigner can create an excellent ‘Performance Page’.

Hellow FxMasterguru , Please ask any of our paid member. if we lie anything in our performance page. you can find us in facebook / facebook group easily. you are welcome alaws sir

Member Since May 04, 2020 1604 posts FxMasterGuru (FxMasterGuru) Feb 28 2020 at 07:12

Sorry, it is not a good answer. All the reviewers here or on Facebook COULD be just you with different logins. Unfortunately it is possible.

Again: Why is it so hard to publish a verified real account on MyFxBook.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    Top Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners and Middle-Leveled Traders!
    Free Education How To Trade!
    Free Demo Account!
    Big Sign-up Bonus!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good Choice For Experienced Traders!

Please click “Vouch” if you liked my post. If not, just put me on your Blocked list. :o) Member Since May 04, 2020 1604 posts FxMasterGuru (FxMasterGuru) Feb 28 2020 at 09:38
Please click “Vouch” if you liked my post. If not, just put me on your Blocked list. :o) Member Since May 04, 2020 1604 posts FxMasterGuru (FxMasterGuru) Feb 28 2020 at 09:55 (edited Feb 28 2020 at 09:56 )

And PLEASE do not ridicule yourself and your ‘service’ starting a DEMO ACCOUNT as a ‘proof’ of performance and adding it to your website. It is anything but proof. MyFxBook is full of DEMO Heroes and DEMO Millionaires.

Have the guts to put at least 100 REAL US dollars on an account to show the world what you can do with your own real money before getting other people (mainly naive noobs) to risk their own REAL money. Makes sense, doesn’t it.

Please click “Vouch” if you liked my post. If not, just put me on your Blocked list. :o) Member Since Nov 29, 2020 5 posts sniperpips Feb 28 2020 at 12:48

FxMasterGuru posted:
And PLEASE do not ridicule yourself and your ‘service’ starting a DEMO ACCOUNT as a ‘proof’ of performance and adding it to your website. It is anything but proof. MyFxBook is full of DEMO Heroes and DEMO Millionaires.

Have the guts to put at least 100 REAL US dollars on an account to show the world what you can do with your own real money before getting other people (mainly naive noobs) to risk their own REAL money. Makes sense, doesn’t it.

hellow . are you in hurry sir.

we are doing on our strategy . setting a live account trade with sniperpips forex signals is also a part of plan.
i respect your word . and thank you again. i also thanking for advice though we dont appreciate any suggestions
:)

Pipslife.com Review: Is Pips Life A Legit Signal Service?

This channel provides VIP Forex Signal alerts for members. You must subscribe to https://pipslife.com to buy signals.

View or join PipsLife Signal Alerts channel in your Telegram, by clicking on the “View Channel” button.

PIPS EVERYDAY

Прирост

Баланс

Средства

Просадка

  • Средства
  • Просадка

Распределение

Символ Сделки Sell Buy
USDCAD 210
EURCAD 136
Символ Общая прибыль, USD Убыток, USD Прибыль, USD
USDCAD -2.9K
EURCAD 267
GBPUSD 540
EURUSD 111
AUDUSD 125
GBPAUD 294
Символ Общая прибыль, pips Убыток, pips Прибыль, pips
USDCAD -24K
EURCAD 14K
GBPUSD 14K
EURUSD 3.6K
GBPAUD 12K
USDJPY 1.3K
NZDUSD 904
AUDCAD 821
USDCHF 121

Просадка

Точечные графики распределения MFE и MAE

Для каждого открытого ордера в течение его жизни записываются значения максимальной прибыли (MFE) и максимального убытка (MAE). Эти показатели дополнительно характеризуют каждый закрытый ордер значениями максимального нереализованного потенциала и максимального допущенного риска. На графиках распределения MFE/Profit и MAE/Profit каждому ордеру соответствует точка, где по горизонтали дается значение полученной прибыли/убытка, а по вертикали максимально показанных значений потенциальной прибыли (MFE) и потенциального убытка (MAE).

Наведите курсор на показатели/подписи к графикам, чтобы увидеть лучшие и худшие торговые серии. Более подробно о распределениях MAE и MFE можно почитать в статье Математика в трейдинге. Оценка результатов торговых сделок.

Среднее проскальзывание на основе статистики исполнения на реальных счетах разных брокеров указано в пунктах. Зависит от разницы между котировками поставщика с “Forex.com-Live 122” и подписчика, а также от задержек в исполнении ордеров. Чем меньше значение, тем лучше качество копирования.

WILL GAIN 2% to 10% a day.

Day trader since 1999 very successful.

i constantly monitor trades.

Losing money at this point in time, I can understand. But doing nothing to stop it, or at least to minimize it, is hard to understand. Trader seemed to expect on luck only. 90% gone in 6 weeks.

Did well the first week, then this signal started making tons of sells trades against the market direction, and now, 3 weeks later, I am -$345 with no end in sight. I only had $550 to begin with. Whoever, if anybody, is in charge of the signal, it’s like they’ve never traded before and just blindly make trades hoping they’ll get lucky.

EDIT: Only 2 hours after this post, it got negative enough I got a margin call, I went form $550 to $70 in my account. I really hope this guy get his trading under control.

He doesn’t make money at all..

Absolutely incredible, talented trader. Fairly new to this stuff. Thought I knew better at first, made some mistakes, lost some money. From that point on I’ve put my full faith in this signal and what he is doing. If it weren’t for my mistakes, he would have doubled my money in just 3-4 months. Definitely would suggest following this signal. Have been making steady gains since I started following.

Some of the reasons I chose this signal:

– high return rate

– talented and consistent human trader (no algos)

In addition, the trader was very responsive when I messaged him with a question.

EDIT: My question was also about FIFO issues. No actual issues caused to me, other than missing a few trades. Solution: increase balance to equal or greater than signal’s account.

So far so good. been running it for about a week now and I am up 10.3%. My only concern is the FIFO messages in the terminal, but so far has not been an issue that I can see, aside from a bit annoying. :-)

love the signal and Donald’s approach. Works great and has steady profit. Please keep up the good work.

Пользователь не оставил комментарий к оценке

Coming to end of my first month and I’m loving this signal. Keep up the great work!

Very good and experienced trader. I can only recommand the signal.

Loving the signal so far. July was a little rough, but August was great! Looking forward to an awesome September!

Talented trader. Incredible signal. Respectable growth in the 5%-10% range most of the time, with occasional growth spurts. For example, this signal is already up 70% this month (August, 2020). This is a HIGHLY RECOMMENDED signal from a HIGHLY SKILLED trader. Signal stats speaks for itself. Consistent high yield with reasonable/expected drawdown. Seller is VERY RESPONSIVE to private messages and explains what’s going on with the signal in case there are any questions. Look at the number of subscribers. It’s growing. People are finding this signal and subscribing to it. You should too! More than pays for itself each month.

HORRIBLE SERVICE OFFERED . SHOULD HAVE DONE MORE RESEARCH WITH THIS SUBSCRIPTION . NOT A GOOD STRATEGY.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    Top Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners and Middle-Leveled Traders!
    Free Education How To Trade!
    Free Demo Account!
    Big Sign-up Bonus!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good Choice For Experienced Traders!

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
Binary Options Trading, Strategies and Robots
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: