Way-capital.com Review Is World Way Capital a Scam or Should I Invest

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    Top Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners and Middle-Leveled Traders!
    Free Education How To Trade!
    Free Demo Account!
    Big Sign-up Bonus!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good Choice For Experienced Traders!

World Way Capital Review: Way-Capital.com Scam

Way-Capital.com Review: World Way Capital Scam Alert! It’s not legit, not genuine.

Yes, Way-Capital.com which is also known as World Way Capital is a scam. Now, you may want to know why is a WorldWayCapital scam, what makes a Way-Capital scam and what is Way-Capital.com in real, right? Well, you are definitely going to find these answers here in our Way-Capital review. So, let’s begin with our WorldWayCapital review.

What is World Way Capital and why is a Way-Capital.com untrustworthy?

Way-Capital.com is a combination of two illegal schemes and those are Ponzi scheme and Pyramid scheme. So, it is not a genuine investment opportunity. Now maybe you want to find out why is a Way-Capital.com a Ponzi Pyramid hybrid, right? Well, then let’s continue reading this Way-Capital.com review below.

Way-Capital.com is a fraudulent website due to the following reasons:-

  • Aforementioned, Way-Capital.com is a Ponzi Pyramid hybrid which means it is a combination of two illegal schemes (Ponzi and Pyramid schemes). Since Ponzi and Pyramid schemes are always fraud schemes, so Way-Capital.com is a scam. Ponzi and Pyramid schemes are not sustainable businesses, so they stop paying anytime due to which the majority of members will lose their money in these kinds of schemes. That’s why it is not safe to invest in World Way Capital.
  • World Way Capital is a Ponzi scheme because there is not any verifiable source of income coming into the company other than the money invested by its affiliates/members. It only claims it is making a profit by investing in Stock Exchange, Bitcoin trading and so on, but fails to provide the proof to support its claim. When some companies promise to pay heavy amount of return such as 3% accrual daily for 70 working days like World Way Capital is claiming to pay, then there is a high chance those companies are scams because the only reason company needs to collect the investment from several people is to invest in their project. But, to do so, they have various option to raise a fund such as taking a loan from a bank in less than 1% monthly interest rate. So, there is no logic behind to collect the investment from several people by paying them 3% daily accrual for 70 working days when they can raise a fund by paying less than 1% monthly interest rate. Ponzi schemes always fail to pass this logic test and prove themselves to be a Ponzi scheme which is happening with World Way Capital.
  • Other than the money invested by its affiliates, Way-Capital doesn’t have any real source of income which proves it can pay few members only by routing the money between the members which is definitely not a sustainable business practice since each time it pays profit to a member, it will create a debt equal to the amount of profit that it pays to that member. In this way, the debt will be kept on increasing and ultimately the whole company will be collapsed. But, Ponzi schemes like Way-Capital.com never wait so long time and they stop paying anytime when they collect the huge amount of money and run away with the money of the majority of the members. That’s why Ponzi schemes are illegal and unsustainable schemes. If you want to find out what is Ponzi scheme in detail, then you can click >HEREHEREHEREHERE

Please help us to spread the awareness about this World Way Capital scam by sharing this Way-Capital.com review with your friends and families through your social media accounts:-

Do you want to report something about World Way Capital? Do you want to provide your own Way-Capital.com reviews? Do you need our help in relation to online work and business industry? If so, then please feel free to leave your comment below.

We will be more than happy to hear from you and help you.

Gasmy Zamor (Sunday, 12 May 2020 15:20)

I do not have any complaints about worldwaycapital, i get paid each time i request payment. This company is legit and paying. It will not last forever if you want to give it a try please use my link: http://way-capital.com/?ref=yfR1WTSZBj
i will return you (in BTC) the commission i get from your deposit GUARANTEED.

Leo (Saturday, 18 May 2020 22:29)

Whoever tell you they are legit are lying out right. I’ll list all my points.
1. Fake address. They claimed that their address is the Assembly of Manitoba Chiefs 200-275 Portage Ave, Winnipeg. I’m surprised they even included the name, “Assembly of Manitoba Chiefs.” Assembly of Manitoba Chiefs is a first nation advocate group. I had been in contact with them. I find it offensive and racist that they are using an important part of my country’s heritage to promote their scam. Here is their website. https://manitobachiefs.com/

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    Top Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners and Middle-Leveled Traders!
    Free Education How To Trade!
    Free Demo Account!
    Big Sign-up Bonus!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good Choice For Experienced Traders!

2. They claimed to be regulated by IIROC. Even on their telegram on May 18th, they still say that. Unfortunately, a few months ago, I was in e-mail contact with IIROC. They are not. In fact, they were never known to IIROC. Here is IIROC’s website and list of firms regulate. http://www.iiroc.ca/industry/Pages/Dealers-We-Regulate.aspx

3. Bank of Canada guarantee. fake. Their document was signed by TD Canada Trust? Crypto-currencies are currently under banking ban. The bank of Canada already stated that they are working with WWC. In fact, you can also read my country’s policies in regards to crypto-currencies here. https://www.canada.ca/en/financial-consumer-agency/services/payment/digital-currency.html?fbclid=IwAR3PbxI_H5JaJpqKwbqpMu_eDmtsBke-zG4JRo3JSqsTkvz4y6RQS-u__JY#toc0

4. Incorrect trade symbol. On their telegram and their promotional PDF, they had been writing, “USD/EUR”. This tells me they are not trading nor do they know how to trade.

5. Business registration issue. I can’t verify their business registration with the Ontario government. Even if they are real, there is a huge legal issue with our constitution. First of all, they claimed that they are registered with the Ontario government at Thornhill. They stated that their principle business address is there, which is a small house. Let’s pretend that they do have a home office which is common in my country. However, why are they operating in Manitoba? It’s illegal in our constitution under section 92:11. On top of that, Ontario and Manitoba do not have trans-provincial agreement. Read our constitution here. https://laws-lois.justice.gc.ca/eng/const/page-4.html?fbclid=IwAR3HfLKxaCUsh9WRz3e9cjmQp41KivYxPFbhCz2il7bVdNY6JNlZGmRAgiE#docCont

6. Their supposed CEO, John Walters, appeared on youtube now. However, his voice is dubbed with someone who speaks in a thick Eastern European accent. He doesn’t sound Canadian for someone who’s from Toronto. He also appeared in Fix Club video.

Leo (Saturday, 18 May 2020 22:38)

Sorry, type-o above. Bank of Canada isn’t working with WWC.

Fenso (Monday, 10 June 2020 06:35)

Why are these guys not arrested

shiella (Tuesday, 11 June 2020 01:10)

world way capital is legit and still paying,,
I just want to tell something to someonr who posted this, if you want to promote your business,, do it in a good way not like this. using world way capital, posting bad about world way but the reality your promoting other company,,God bless WORLD WAY CAPITAL!

mohammadreza parishan (Tuesday, 11 June 2020 13:15)

I do not have any complaints about worldwaycapital, i get paid each time i request payment. This company is legit and paying. It will not last forever if you want to give it a try please use my link: https://way-capital.com/fa?ref=vMaeKO6rta
i will return you (in BTC) the commission i get from your deposit GUARANTEED

Genderi (Thursday, 13 June 2020 13:27)

Hi what happen to the site. why it is closed??

far (Thursday, 13 June 2020 13:27)

Today, way capital website is not available.
SCAM

dave (Friday, 14 June 2020 01:22)

still not available. another scam.

Genderi (Friday, 14 June 2020 01:27)

It mean we loss our money. no hope??

Shaik umar (Friday, 14 June 2020 07:56)

Sir this site is not working why?

karim (Saturday, 15 June 2020 03:53)

this site is no good . this compani everyone lair.

Ozguur (Saturday, 15 June 2020 05:56)

Way capital scam?

Petros (Saturday, 15 June 2020 10:28)

Total scam, big fake business. website is closed. Avoid similar sites – this model always fail

Reza (Sunday, 16 June 2020 08:39)

I alerted so many people in so many ways. Yet there are victims

Jak (Sunday, 16 June 2020 23:26)

Buon giorno
In qualche si possono recuperare i soldi investiti??

Nancy (Tuesday, 18 June 2020 03:46)

Lap weeral mijn geld kwijt :-( pfff

tony (Saturday, 29 June 2020 00:26)

I have been able to recover my lost funds of about $190k i invested in capital market banc. I never believed i could get my funds back after trading capital for over 3 months , they denied me access to my trading account and i couldn’t withdraw the money. I was unable to reach them until i met my friend who referred me to Mr lawrence , a Certified Binary Option Recovery Expert, who took his time to guide me on steps to take to recover my funds in weeks. Right now i have been able to recover $170k and still working on the balance. I’m writing this to those that have lost their money in any way, you should reach out to him at:[email protected] reach out to him on whatsapp via:+12816438249..he will help you out today

Kgh (Tuesday, 02 July 2020 00:42)

Mr tony, can you guide us based on the steps that you was led to recover your money?

Kim Henderson (Thursday, 18 July 2020 22:15)

Times have changed. Technology is evolving everyday. There are new innovations that do not only trace bitcoin addresses but find out what platform or exchange they belong to. Anyone would agree that this is a big step in recovering coins. I lost over $60000 to Binary Options Trading but thanks to a private hacker and his team for their professional and Ethical service rendered in recovering all of my money from this scam binary options company. You can mail them if you need to recover your money back also. Information is Key.
Contact:
Hackassets via google mail
Bitcoinrecoveryteam via yandex .ru for proficient services.

Mariam kaduma (Wednesday, 16 October 2020 10:47)

Taylor laurel (Tuesday, 12 November 2020 03:55)

I got a call from a trader for the first time in August 2020. Less than a year later, through a fabricated
process of baiting me with unbeliveable profits, and matching my losses, I was in over $185,000. The platform had assigned my personal broker to me, that called me from time to time to tell me about their new offers. And they said he was one of their top brokers, they further told me the broker had made a lot of people so rich.
The broker told me there was an insurance that they get on them, every trade that we do that’s secured and we could never lose money, he will
put in there that it’s an insured secure trade, and they buy the insurance for it.
so i was assured, I won’t lose any money on if we lose. Okay? But the catch is, you have to bring in an additional $25,000 in order to get that secured trade status on your account. I stupidly did this.
Once I hit a certain profit level, I tried to remove money from them. That’s when they denied me being able to take out my own money. They also told me to pay an additional fee to bring out my money.
I was blocked out of my accounts and denied withdrawal even after i contacted them in various ways. Of course they never told me that up front. So when I heard that, then it was pretty obvious to me that they were running a scam.I was very sad and confused after investing a lot. Earlier this year i was able to use the service of ([email protected]) (you can google them). They offer the best in monetary recovery if you are victim of crytocurrency fraud, binary options fraud, real estate Investment fraud and many more

Stanley (Saturday, 16 November 2020 22:12)

There are many recommended and reliable methods to recover the bitcoins and binary option funds. You have to use only satisfaction and result guaranteed methods that can work better. In current, most people hire highly experienced and certified experts that are much familiar with How to Recover / Withdraw Binary options Funds quickly And AlliedRecoveryTeam Com is one of them. They have the best expertise everywhere and i can assure you of a 100% success rate. Get in touch with Them.

Louis David (Sunday, 24 November 2020 12:14)

Always be careful when choosing where to invest your money or trade,85% of Binary option , Bitcoin and forex Brokers and Account manager’s are scammers. I was a victim also , I invested $260,000 USD in Binary Option hoping to get a successful profit return. After some successful trade I requested for withdrawal from my profit but my request was declined , I contacted customer service who instructed me to make more deposit before I can be able to withdraw my fund, I deposited another fund in order to accept my withdrawal request still yet I couldn’t get my profit.i tried all I could again to reach out to their customer support team but none of my mails or calls were taken, at this point I became heartbroken and frustrated. After two months i came across a topic where investors and traders where sharing testimonies on how Mr Derrick Glenn helped them recovered their lost fund from different online crypto scam they also advised those who lost fund or couldn’t withdraw to contact him for help with his email attached.Without delay I contacted Mr Derrick Glenn at first I never believe I could get back my money. After some hours he replied to my mail asking me to provide details of my trade with the broker, including the total amount I lost, I forwarded all the details to him without delay, I was asked to wait for 2-3 working days, it was like a dream before the 3rd day my fund was totally recovered. Please kindly contact Mr Derrick if you lost your fund to Any broker or Account Manager he will help you get back your money, reach him via his email below [email protected] com

Eric (Monday, 06 January 2020 00:33)

I was able to recover my money from world way capital. I am happy to share my experience and tell you how to go about successful recovery. Shoot me a mail on ericrobertson411 AT outlook,com

Manfred (Monday, 06 January 2020 21:45)

go to chargebackguaranteed for help.

COMPOSITE CYBER SECURITY SPECIALISTS (Friday, 28 February 2020 20:09)

☑️DO YOU WANT TO RECOVER YOUR LOST FUNDS ON CAPITAL INVESTMENTS, BITCOIN INVESTMENTS, AND OTHER SCAM TRADING INVESTMENTS . TAKE YOUR TIME TO READ�

☑️ The COMPOSITE CYBER SECURITY SPECIALISTS have received numerous complaints of fraud associated with websites that offers opportunities for Capital Investments, bitcoin investments and Trading on an Internet-based trading platforms. Most Of The complaints falls into these Two categories:
1. �Refusal to credit customers accounts or reimburse funds to customers:
These complaints typically involve customers who have deposited money into their trading or investment account and who are then encouraged by “brokers” over the telephone to deposit additional funds into the customer account. When customers later attempt to withdraw their original deposit or the return they have been promised, the trading platforms allegedly cancels customers’ withdrawal requests, refuse to credit their accounts, or ignore their telephone calls and emails.

2. �Manipulation of software to generate losing trades:
These complaints allege that the Internet-based Investment and trading platforms manipulate the trading software to distort the Trading prices and payouts in order to ensure that the trade results in a Loss. For example, when a customer’s trade is “winning,” the countdown to expiration is extended arbitrarily until the trade becomes a loss.

☑️ Most people have lost their hard earned money through Scam Investments And Trading, yet they would go and meet fake recovery Experts unknowingly to help them recover their money and they would end up losing more money in the process. This Is Basically why we (COMPOSITE CYBER SECURITY SPECIALISTS) have come to y’all victim’s rescue. The clue is most of these Brokers have weak Database security, and their vulnerabilities can be exploited easily with the Help of our Special HackTools, Root HackTools And Technical Hacking Strategies because they wouldn’t wanna spend money in the sponsorship of Bug bounty Programs which would have helped protect their Database from Unauthorized access to their Database, So all our specialists do is to hack into the Broker’s Database via SQL Hook injections & DNS Spoofing, Decrypt your Transaction Details, Trace the Routes of your Deposited Funds, Then some Technical Hacking Algorithms & Execution Which we cant explain here would follow then you have your money recovered. � ✔️

☑️All our Specialists are well experienced in their various niches with Great Skills, Technical Hacking Strategies And Positive Online Reputations And Recommendations�
They hail from a proven track record and have cracked even the toughest of barriers to intrude and capture all relevant data needed by our Clients.
We have Digital Forensic Specialists, Certified Ethical Hackers, Software Engineers, Cyber Security Experts, Private investigators and more. Our Goal is to make your digital life secure, safe and hassle free by Linking you Up With these great Professionals such as JACK CABLE, ARNE SWINNEN, SEAN MELIA, DAWID CZAGAN, BEN SADEGHIPOUR And More. These Professionals are Well Reserved Professionals who are always ready to Handle your job with great energy and swift response so that your problems can be solved very quickly.
All You Need to Do is to send us a mail and we’ll Assign any of these specialists to Handle your Job immediately.

☑️ Below Is A Full List Of Our Services:
* FUNDS RECOVERY ON INVESTMENT AND TRADING.
* WEBSITE HACKING
* CREDIT REPAIR.
* PHONE HACKING (giving you Unnoticeable access to everything Happening on the Target’s Phone)
* CLEARING OF CRIMINAL RECORDS
* SOCIAL MEDIA ACCOUNTS HACKING

☑️ CONTACT:
••• Email:
[email protected]

�2020 © composite cybersecurity specialists
�Want faster service? Contact us!
�All Rights Reserved ®️

Way-capital.com Scam Or Paying? Read Our Full Review

This Program Not Paying ( Do Not Invest )

About Way-capital.com

World Way Capital work based on five principles: quality – service – personnel – development – reliability. World Way Capital values considering them to be a fundamental part of the company’s rapid development, provides an opportunity for career growth and creates comfortable conditions for working with finances, allowing partners to realize their professional potential.

Some Important Detail About Way-capital.com

Program Name Way-capital.com
Program Type Manual
Social Media NA
Minimum Deposit 10$
Minimum/Withdraw 1$
Rank
Refer Commission 1%
Payment Processors Perfect Money, Bitcoin , Payeer
Program Support NA
Website Url Click Here To Open Progrm Site

Way-capital.com Investment Plan

How To Start

Opening your personal account is the first thing you have to do to start participating in Way-capital.com. It will only take a few minutes. In order to register yourself as a member . click on the ‘Sign Up button, after which you will be taken to the page with the registration form. Fill in the details as required, and complete the process.

Step 2 – Make deposit

To make a deposit you have to log into your personal account using your login and password. Choose ‘Make investment’ section, select an investment plan most appropriate for you, and decide what amount to invest. Select the required electronic payment system. Follow the instructions of electronic payment system and approve the payment finally. Wait for adding funds on your balance.

Step 3 – Add wallets

Before withdrawing funds, please set up payment system wallets in settings. You can do this on the ‘Wallets & Settings’ page.

Step 4 – Withdraw funds

After your earnings were accrued, use ‘Withdraw funds’ function and make a request. It is quite easy: type an amount, which you want to withdraw, choose payment system and click ‘Withdraw funds’ button.

Some Good Things About Way-capital.com

Friendly Support

They provide unbeatable support via email and telegram to cater your needs and get a professional , fast and effective response .

Dedicated Server

Industry standard DDoS mitigation technology to protect and make sure our servers and the website always stay online.

Fast Withdrawals

they process all withdrawal requests fast in manual mode . The minimum withdrawal amount is no Limit

Instant deposits

All deposits are added instantly to your account after confirmation, and withdrawals are sent after a security review in max. 24 hours

Easy and convenient

invest your money, and they take care of the rest, providing you with convenient, user-friendly tools for controlling your funds.

DDOS Protection

They are using one of most experienced , professional and trusted DDoS Protection and mitigation provider.

Great Customer Support

Reliable support service is very important. Please don’t hesitate to contact us should you have any questions and they will get back to you in 24 Hours!

Advantages & Pros Of Way-capital.com

1.Confidential information that is sent by e-mail is protected by end-to-end encryption.

2. Website Admin Active In Crypto Trading & Mining Field .

CONCLUSION;-Money is not the purpose of life, but the way of achieving your goals in life.Deposit include in payments.Each e-mail account has cryptocurrency wallets. The user can receive and send cryptocurrencies..Its Paying Now.

Risk Disclosure

Hyipstation is not a registered broker, analyst, investment advisor or anything of that sort. Everything that we provide on this site is purely for guidance, informational and educational purposes. All information contained herein should be independently verified and confirmed.

We do not accept any liability for any loss or damage whatsoever caused in reliance upon such information or services. Please be aware of the risks involved with any trading done in any financial market. Do not trade with money that you cannot afford to lose. When in doubt, you should consult a qualified financial advisor before making any investment decisions

SkyWay Capital Review – Scam or Legit? Compensation Plan Exposed

Welcome to my SkyWay Capital Review.

One of the very first things we need to know before joining any program that you can make money with is to learn if it is a scam or not.

We are going to look into the company, the products, and the compensation plan to help determine if it is a legitimate program or one that should be avoided.

I decided to take a closer look at the SkyWay Capital opportunity because of some promotions I’ve run into online about it.

If you are wanting to learn more about the Skyway Capital opportunity, then you are in the right place.

With that said, let’s dig in and see what we can learn.

Table of Contents

SkyWay Capital Review – What Is It?

SkyWay Capital is an MLM program that gives you the ability to earn money by recruiting people to the company and also from the promise of the ROI that they offer you for simply making an investment.

The niche that I would say that the company is in would be considered the investment fund opportunity niche for their monorail project they are basing the company on.

Company Overview

When looking into any company that we can make money with we like to see information on the company site on who owns or runs it.

This gives us the opportunity to take a closer look at the experience and background of the company owner.

This also provides a sense of trust.

The CEO of SkyWay Capital is Evgeny Kudryashov which he is labeled on the company page as the Director.

The company is listed to be run out of London in the UK but there is not a full address that is listed.

There wasn’t any information that I was able to find on the company owner anywhere on the internet.

The website is mainly in Russian and then translated into other languages but there is still much of the website that was not translated.

Also, this might be a factor why I wasn’t able to find further information on Kudryashov.

In the owner’s bio on the company website, it does say that he is an Internet marketing expert.

That is all we have found on the company information, let’s move on to the next section.

SkyWay Capital Products Review

In this section of the review, we are going to look at the products that SkyWay Capital offers.

When taking a look at the company website, we were unable to locate any products or service that is sold for retail.

A retail product simply means that a customer can come in and purchase the product or service that a customer can purchase without having to join the opportunity.

SkyWay Capital does not offer retail products.

This is required when you are operating an MLM company that you can make money with.

The only way to gain access to what the company offers is by joining as an affiliate member and invest in purchasing “units”.

The “units” will be used is a fund that goes toward a monorail project (EcoTechnoPark and SkyWay Technology) and also is used to earn you an ROI.

That is all we have on the products that SkyWay Captial offers, let’s move on to the next section.

SkyWay Capital Compensation Plan Breakdown

In this section of the review, we are going to take a look at the SkyWay compensation plan and how you make money with it.

There are basically 2 ways to make money with SkyWay Capital.

  • ROI Commissions
  • Referral Commissions

When making money by referring people to the opportunity it will be broken down further that we will get into below.

Let’s start with how you make money with the “promised” ROI that the company offers.

ROI Commissions

When you get started and make an investment into one of the packages they include, you will get a promised ROI.

The company website offers an investment calculator that when I used it and entered just 1 dollar it calculated a $30 return which, hey, it sounds great to me.

But overall when doing some research, I found some videos in English that basically tell you that you will earn a 22% ROI on the dollar amount that is invested.

Each unit that you invest in is valued at (what the company says) is $1, so a 1-1 ratio.

When referring to the commissions that you can earn from the referral commissions will depend on the rank that you can qualify for.

The higher the rank that you qualify for will offer more commissions that you can earn when you refer people and build a team that all invest into the SkyWay Capital opportunity.

Here is a breakdown of the ranks that you can qualify for:

  • Partner Rank – To qualify for this rank you will need to invest in invest in 30 to 200 units.
  • Agent Rank – To qualify for this rank you will need to invest in invest in 50 to 300 units.
  • Consultant Rank – To qualify for this rank you will need to invest in invest in 301 to 2000 units.
  • Manager Rank – To qualify for this rank you will need to invest in invest in 1000 to 10,000 units.
  • Leader Manager Rank – To qualify for this rank you will need to invest in invest in 5000 to 20,000 units.
  • Top Manager Rank – To qualify for this rank you will need to invest in 5000 to 50,000 units.

As you can see, the only qualification is to invest more money to obtain a higher rank in SkyWay Capital.

Referral Commissions

The referral commissions are paid out using the MLM unilevel compensation plan structure.

Basically, you get paid by referring others that make an investment and also when your team members refer others to the company that makes an investment.

You will earn a percentage of their investment depending on what “level” that those team members fall on in your unilevel compensation plan.

For those that are unfamiliar with how the unilevel pay plan works, here is a quick breakdown:

  • 1st level – This level of your unilevel compensation plan will only have your personally enrolled people on it.
  • 2nd Level – The second level of your unilevel compensation plan will only have team members that your personally enrolled members sponsored on it.
  • 3rd Level – The third level of your unilevel compensation plan will only have team members that your Level 2 members personally sponsored on it.
  • and so on…

How Many Levels Do They Pay On?

SkyWay Capital pays on a total of 24 levels and depending on your rank in the company will depend on the number of levels that you earn from and the percentage commission amount per level as well.

Here is a breakdown of what you can earn on the unilevel compensation plan the company offers:

  • Partner Rank – At this rank, you will qualify to earn 15% on level 1, 4% on level 2, 2% on level 3 and 1% on level 4.
  • Agent Rank – At this rank, you will qualify to earn 15% on level 1, 5% on level 2, 3% on level 3, 2% on level 4 and 1% on level 5.
  • Consultant Rank – At this rank, you will qualify to earn 15% on level 1, 7% on level 2, 5% on level 3, 3% on level 4, 2% on level 5 and 1% on level 6.
  • Manager Rank – At this rank, you will qualify to earn 15% on level 1, 7% on level 2, 5% on level 3, 4% on level 4, 3% on level 5, 1% on level 6 and 0.5% on levels 7 to 9.
  • Leader Manager Rank – At this rank, you will qualify to earn 16% on level 1, 7% on level 2, 5% on level 3, 4% on level 4, 3% on level 5, 1% on level 6, 0.5% on levels 7 to 9 and 0.2% on levels 10 to 19.
  • Top Manager Rank – At this rank, you will qualify to earn 17% on level 1, 7% on level 2, 5% on level 3, 4% on level 4, 3% on level 5, 1% on level 6, 0.5% on levels 7 to 9, 0.2% on levels 10 to 19 and 0.1% on levels 20 to 24.

There might be more aspects to the unilevel compensation plan like when multiple members at the same rank overlap in the same leg if that would mean a “cut-off” or lower percentage yield?

The only information that was found was either in a language I didn’t understand and the English version.

That is all we have on the SkyWay Capital compensation plan and how you can make money with it.

SkyWay Captial Q and A Section

In this section of the review, we are going to answer some of the questions that people may have when thinking about joining the SkyWay Capital Investment Opportunity.

Is SkyWay Capital Accredited With The BBB?

No, SkyWay Capital is not accredited with the Better Business Bureau at this time.

Not having accreditation or a listing on the BBB does not make a company a scam, it simply means that the company is not listed at this time.

I don’t usually ever take into consideration when the BBB has a rating or accreditation simply because the BBB has been known to have manipulated ratings from 3rd party service companies that anyone can hire to better or worsen a companies ratings.

However, I do like to refer to the BBB for additional company information and to compare the reviews and testimonials with the other resources I look at.

What’s Cost To Join SkyWay Capital?

When you want to get started and earn with the SkyWay Captial opportunity you will have several package options.

The minimum cost to get started and make money is $100.

They take all types of forms of payments including card, bitcoin, and wire transfer.

You can create a register a free account that will give you access to the first 4 levels of the unilevel pay plan but you will not earn anything from the ROI commissions they offer.

Depending on the level of investment will offer more levels of the unilevel that you can earn from.

Is SkyWay Capital A Scam or Legit Opportunity?

In my opinion, because they offer an MLM opportunity, they need to offer a retail product to be in compliance.

Because of this aspect or non-compliance issue, I feel that I can say that this is a scam or more correctly labeled in the FTC website a Ponzi Scheme.

I like the overall “project” that the company says the money goes towards which is the monorail fund which is operated by a third party company.

But how does it work into the ROI investment scheme?

How are the 22% daily gains sustained?

There are many serious questions that need to be answered which is not really explained on the company website or in any of the publications that they have out.

So, one very possible scenario would be that the funds to sustain the ROI’s are coming from new investments.

No, I don’t have access to their financials and this is only my personal opinion, but I see it time and time again.

If they can provide some type of numbers or proof, then great, I will come here and update this review.

Until then, my opinion will stand as is.

My Final SkyWay Capital Review Review and Thoughts

In the final section of the review, we are going to share our final thoughts about the SkyWay Capital opportunity overall.

We have taken the time to review and dig into the information about the company, the products, and the compensation plan.

We have given our final opinion on whether or not we felt that SkyWay Capital is a scam or a legitimate opportunity.

We also offered our reasons for why we felt that this company is a scam.

What are your thoughts?

But here is the question…

Would we recommend the SkyWay Capital opportunity?

At this time, I would not recommend this opportunity for the reasons that were stated before.

If you were to jump in, then I would caution you to be aware of the issues that were found and could cause some very serious issues in the future.

I do like the premise that surrounds the monorail project that the company says the funds are mainly going towards, but how is it ties in together with how everything else works?

Either way, by this time, hopefully, you learned everything that you wanted to learn about this opportunity at this time.

I hope you enjoyed my SkyWay Capital review.

Make sure to share this review with others by clicking on the social share buttons on this page so that people will learn exactly what the SkyWay Capital opportunity is really all about.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    Top Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners and Middle-Leveled Traders!
    Free Education How To Trade!
    Free Demo Account!
    Big Sign-up Bonus!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good Choice For Experienced Traders!

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
Binary Options Trading, Strategies and Robots
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: